

8th IRF Regional Conference Road Infrastructure for Safe Mobility

3-4-5 October 2013 at India Expo Centre, Greater Noida, Delhi NCR

Technical Committee

- Mr. C. Kandasamy DG (Roads) & Spl. Secretary, MoRT&H Chairman
- Dr. S. Gangopadhyay Director, CSIR Central Road Research Institute Co-Chairman
- Mr. M.P. Sharma Member (Technical), NHAI Co-Chairman
- Mr. Nirmal Jit Singh Former DG (RD) & SS, MoRT&H Member
- Mr. A.V. Sinha Former DG (RD) & SS, MoRT&H Member
- Mr. Mahesh Kumar Engineer-in-Chief, Haryana PWD (B&R) Member
- Mr. P.K. Datta Director, TransAsia Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. Member
- Prof. A.K. Sharma Director, School of Planning & Architecture Member
- Mr. R.K. Gandhi Chief General Manager (RSC), NHAI Member
- Mr. Abhai Sinha Member (Engineering), DDA Member
- Mr. Adarsh Kumar Executive Director, CPWD Member
- Ms. Vaishali Gijre Deputy General Manager, DIMTS Member
- Mr. N.C. Solanki Director (Project I), NRRDA Member
- Mr. Mesfin World Bank Member
- Mr. Dinesh Kumar Engineer-in-Chief, PWD Member
- Mr. Ashok Kumar World Bank Member
- Mr. R.K. Pandey Chief Engineer (PL), MoRT&H Member
- Mr. A.D. Narain President, ICT Pvt. Ltd. Member
- Mr. N.K. Sinha President, ICT Pvt. Ltd. Member
- Mr. Raj Pal IRF India Chapter Member
- Mr. Anupam Avasthi Director, IRF India Chapter Member