

## 8th IRF Regional Conference Road Infrastructure for Safe Mobility

## 3-4-5 October 2013 at India Expo Centre, Greater Noida, Delhi NCR

## **Organising Committee**

- Mr. V.L. Patankar Member (Technical), NHAI Chairman
- Mr. B.N. Singh Member, National Highways Authority of India Co-Chairman
- Mr. Mahesh Kumar Engineer-in-Chief, Haryana PWD (B&R) Co-Chairman
- Mr. S.P.S. Bakshi CMD Engineering Projects India Ltd. Member
- Dr. V.K. Yadav Addl. DG (Border Roads), Border Roads Organization Member
- Mr. G. Sharan Former DG (RD) & SS, MoRT&H Member
- Mr. N.C. Solanki Director (Project I), NRRDA Member
- Mr. Athar Shahab CEO, Uniquest Infra Ventures Pvt. Ltd. Member
- Mr. I.K. Pateriya Director, NRRDA Member
- Mr. A.K. Nagpal Chief Engineer MoRT&H Member
- Mr. R.K. Singh Director (UT), MoUD Member
- Mr. P.C. Arya General Manager (RSC), NHAI Member
- Mr. R.P. Indoria Advisor, JKM Infra Projects Ltd. Member
- Col. A.K. Bhasin Sr. Jt. President, Jaypee Infratech Ltd. Member
- Mr. Sudhir Hoshing CEO, Reliance Infrastructure Ltd. Member
- Mr. R.M. Agarwal Director (Tech.), C&C Constructions Ltd. Member
- Mr. R.K. Jalan Managing Director, JKM Infra Projects Ltd. Member
- Mr. P.T. Mukund Executive Director, 3M India Ltd. Member
- Mr. A.D. Narain President, ICT Pvt. Ltd. Member
- Mr. N.C. Saxena President, ICT Pvt. Ltd. Member
- Mr. S.K. Puri President, ICT Pvt. Ltd. Member
- Prof. P.K. Sikdar President, ICT Pvt. Ltd. Member
- Mr. N.K. Sinha President, ICT Pvt. Ltd. Member
- Mr. A.K. Bajaj Sr. Vice President, ICT Pvt. Ltd. Member
- Mr. Raj Pal IRF India Chapter Member
- Mr. Anupam Avasthi Director, IRF India Chapter Member